Employees celebrate years of service at dinner

ROCHELLE — Rochelle Community Hospital honored 2019 service award recipients and a guest with a dinner and awards presentation on Wednesday evening, April 24 at Salt 251. Tim Clue provided the entertainment.
A monetary award for each year of service was presented to those being recognized by their manager along with a framed certificate and pin.  The 46 employees being honored this year represent 590 years of service at Rochelle Community Hospital.
Employees being honored included:
Five years:  Jeana Abbott, Allison Bailey, Tracey Busby, Laura Cirone, Hillary Fahs, Kimberly Fillmore, Karen Harmon, Jessica Johnson, Paulette Jurina, Michelle LaPage, Jordan Miller, Molly Navejas, Itzel Ortiz, Peggy Pinnick, Stefanie Roberts, Marge Smith, Cathy Thier, Hannah Wurtz
10 years:  Pamela Beach, Irene Calderon, Cassie Cecil, Linette Feltes, Carri Kannheiser, Tina Mollet, Kelly Musselman, Bryce Oltman, Donna Williams
15 years:  Heather Hensley, Judy Knaak, Melody Noon, Jody Pagles, Amal Saeed, Mary Sage, Angela Spencer, Jennifer Swope, Nicole Wyatt
20 years:  Denise McDermott, Judy Ramos, Chris Smith, Diane Wegener
25 years:  Cindy Robinson
30 years:  Robin Burtzos, Vicki Torres
35 years:  Teri Dickey, Rajni Sud
 40 years:  Linda Daub.

Group photo


Video News