Kishwaukee College announces fall 2021 dean’s list

Posted 1/28/22

Local students were named to the fall 2021 dean's list at Kishwaukee College.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Kishwaukee College announces fall 2021 dean’s list


MALTA —The Office of Student Services at Kishwaukee College has announced the students named to the fall 2021 dean’s list. To be eligible for dean’s list honors, a student must have completed a minimum of 12 semester hours (at the 100/200 level) during an academic term at Kishwaukee College with a semester grade point average of 3.50 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

The following local Kish students have been named to the list:

Rochelle: Nicholas Albers, Devlen Buh, Daniel Calderon, Nadia Castillo, Marili Cervantes, Kaitlynn Cook, Hannah Eldred, Sydney Engelkes, Diego Escobar, Alexandre Greer, Anna Guevara, Katee Hendrickson, Jennifer Herrada, Jaderi Ibarra, John Knapp, Mandi Lamb, Noah Messer, Ilse Molina, Brooke Myroth, Johnathan Nguyen, Isaac Ochoa, Olivia Ramos, Allison Seebach and Samuel Villalobos-Nazario.

Creston: Christina Evans.

Esmond: Cody Grzywa.

Kings: Sara Sanderson.

Lindenwood: Anna Roush.